Tikonin ja Procountorin yhteinen organisaatio

Mikko Siivola, Cluster CEO
mikko.siivola@procountor.com, +358 20 787 9838

Timo Halonen, Strategic partnerships
timo.halonen@tikon.fi. +358 40 5280 842

Lauri Lehtonen, CTO
lauri.lehtonen@procountor.com

Lauri Luoma, Cluster CFO
lauri.luoma@tikon.fi, +358 40 556 5853

Katja Kuntola, Sales Director
katja.kuntola@procountor.com, +358 20 787 9836

Fredrik Widenäs Service Director
fredrik.widenas@procountor.com

Heidi Ignatius-Partanen, Marketing Director
heidi.ignatius-partanen@procountor.com, +358 20 786 8222

Katja Vuorialho, Head of HR
katja.vuorialho@hr4.fi

Johnny Branders, Business development & Local partnerships
johnny.branders@tikon.fi